The blog of Tokyo based photographer and photojournalist, Damon Coulter

Twit

So I am busy and it is harder to post here the words and stories I want at least of the hoped for quality I want anyways. Plus I have met a few people over the last few weeks who have brought home to me the necessity of networking to improve my business and as I barely have time to do that face to face these days you will find, if you look, I am now on Twitter.

Now either I`ve just made my life impossibly more complicated and full of post-modern non-news than it even was before or I`ve taken my first tentative steps into the world of modern web society, the web 2.0 give and take economy of information, ideas and support and will soon be busier (but in a good way) with my photography.

We`ll see.

Anyway my twitter address is: http://twitter.com/damoncoulter please visit, and say hello.

I will keep you posted if I have something to say. If I can`t say it in 140 character or less it`ll be here.

Damon

One response

  1. nice post, great title!

    November 20, 2009 at 1:44 pm

Leave a Reply

