The blog of Tokyo based photographer and photojournalist, Damon Coulter

Sizzle

Fountain 

Does this pic cool you down?

Today the tempertaure in Tokyo reached 40.9 oC apparently. A new record. A worrying turn for worsed on global warming!

I was out all day yesterday in the sun with what appears to be most of the photographers working in Japan. A very good day, some old friends, some new one; peers, mentors and rivals all but the nicest bunch of people I`ve met in a long time.

But I`ll tell you about that soon, when I have sorted the pics. Heading out again tomorrow and Saturday, love Obon I actually have some time off to shoot.

Bye

Damon

One response

  1. tomo

    very nice pic. Damon! I love this shot. This is beautiful indeed.

    I’m looking forward to see your latest works.

    Tomo

    August 19, 2007 at 5:07 am

Leave a Reply

